Chaotic Dreams

Chaotic Dreams Official Forums
It is currently Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:06 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2011 2:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon May 30, 2011 1:59 pm
Posts: 2
Hello, i installed Chaos UT on UT 99.
I think the installation is succesful because the music changed and when i start up de title screen is changed into 'Chaos UT so i want to play a practice session with Chaos UT. I heard you can find the Chaos UT mode in the Mutators list, but it's not in there.

How can i play a practice session with Chaos UT on UT99?

Thanks!

_________________
Hey!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Odd
PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2011 3:12 pm 
Offline
Hermskii.com

Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 1:46 am
Posts: 144
Location: Houston, Texas
Yes, you should see it listed in the mutator list. Do you have more than 1 UT installation on the machone? Maybe it installed to a different one. Maybe install it again. Which version of Chaos did you install?

_________________
~Peace~

Hermskii
www.hermskii.com/forum


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2011 7:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon May 30, 2011 1:59 pm
Posts: 2
I've forgot something to install, i got it now. Thanks for helping

this topic is for lock

_________________
Hey!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group