Facebook Chaos Group

Discussion for the original Quake 2 Chaos. (DM & CTF)
Lightning{TCA}

Facebook Chaos Group

Post by Lightning{TCA} »

Hello Everyone!

I decided to start a new topic since I have been recycling the old "I'm Back" topic since 2004 :)

We have a Facebook Chaos Group http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2348472242 that we created for anyone that belongs to Facebook and wants to join. It's a closed group just for people who have an interest in Chaos, so the Admins just have to approve membership. If you don't have Facebook you can easily join by going to http://www.facebook.com

The Admins are:
Will English - Mr. G. - aggravationq2@hotmail.com
Myself - Jennifer Watt - Lightning{TCA} - darkravensor@yahoo.ca
Matthew Frakes - Psyco 30-40 - mfrakes@charter.net
Trixie Moo - Trixie Moo - trixie@mooclan.com

Please email any of the Admins listed above if you have difficulty joining the group and we will send you a manual invite.

Hope to see you there!

Light
Last edited by Lightning{TCA} on Thu Jul 29, 2010 7:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
stochastic

Post by stochastic »

huzzah

Main Entry: huz·zah
Variant(s): or huz·za \(ˌ)hə-ˈzä\
Function: noun
Etymology: origin unknown
Date: 1573

: an expression or shout of acclaim —often used interjectionally to express joy or approbation
Etymology: Greek stochastikos skillful in aiming, from stochazesthai to aim at, guess at, from stochos target, aim, guess — more at sting
Date: 1934
Lightning{TCA}

Trixie - New Admin

Post by Lightning{TCA} »

I have added Trixie Moo as a new Admin for our Facebook Group. I have updated the contact listings in the original post.

Welcome aboard Trixie!

Light
R.Flagg
Chaotic Dreams Team

Post by R.Flagg »

Really? Trixie?
R.Flagg
Chaotic Dreams Team

Post by R.Flagg »

FYI to the FB folks..