Chaotic Dreams

Chaotic Dreams Official Forums
It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 8:51 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 04, 2009 9:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 11:03 pm
Posts: 2
personally i would had loved to run the strogg through with the sword XD


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 11, 2009 5:53 pm 
Offline
Chaotic Dreams Team
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 09, 2002 2:55 pm
Posts: 8198
From what I can remember, the answer is no, can't use ChaosDM in Q2 SP.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 05, 2009 1:16 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 12, 2002 5:27 am
Posts: 110
Location: Sherrill
Nope the code for single player had been removed from the Chaos source code. Quite a few Quake 2 mods are like that simply because a lot of bugs start showing up in sp mode when you start adding features.

_________________
MrG{DRGN}


CNY CHAOS
offline:
MrG's AGGRAVATION
BETA MOD SERVER
offline:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group